Certifications and Contract Vehicles


Innovatus currently maintains the following certifications with state, local, and federal agencies:

Federal 8(a)

Desctription here.


Desctription here.

Contract Vehicles

About the GSA-IT Schedule 70 GWAC 

The General Services Administration (GSA) Information Technology (IT) Schedule 70 Government Wide Acquisition Contract (GWAC) was established by GSA to assist federal government agencies with their procurement of IT products, services, and solutions as needed to meet their agency IT missions.

About the GSA Professional Services Schedule (PSS) GWAC
The General Services Administration (GSA) Professional Services Schedule (PSS) (formerly Mission Oriented Business Integrated Services (MOBIS) Government Wide Acquisition Contract (GWAC) program offers a full range of management and consulting services that can improve a federal agency’s performance and their endeavor in meeting mission goals.